سلسلة السلام يبدأ من الداخل بعنوان” كيف نوازن بين طاقاتنا”

إنه لأمر مدهش كيف ، عندما نفعل الشيء نفسه بطاقة مختلفة ، فإن النتيجة مختلفة تمامًا.?

هذا الأحد – سنوازن بين طاقاتنا حتى يكون موقفنا دائمًا دعوة للخير.✨

Iis fascinating how, when we do the same thing with a different energy, the outcome is totally different. ?

This Sunday – We will balance our energies so that our attitude will always invite the good.✨

מרתק כיצד כאשר אנו עושים את אותו הדבר באנרגיה אחרת, התוצאה שונה לחלוטין.?

ביום ראשון – נאזן את האנרגיות שלנו כך שהגישה שלנו תמיד תזמן את הטוב.✨

We will be LIVE on-
Sunday,יום ראשון , يوم الاحد الموافق ل 20 مارس 2021

✨Notice time changes✨
2pm New York, نيويورك
20:00 Israel ישראל إسرائيل
22:00 Emirates الإمارات
‎18:00 GMT غرينيتش

Join us- انضم إلينا-הצטרפו
For a special renewal
meditation, تأمل, מדיטציה

✨Zoom -קישור-حلقة الوصل
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81597161947
Passcode: PEACE
(capital letters) ?

✨Facebook Live-
https:/www.facebook.com/Peace-Starts-From-Within-Turn-Your-Inner-Light-On-107628440904146

Twitter-
@MariamAlAhmadi
@PeaceStartsFW

Telegram group for updates-
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFNkIvVArg19P5biFA

✨Peacestartsfromwithin.com

Comments are closed.